If you'd like to receive information about a particular product or help finding a Manufacturer's Representative in your area, please click on the link below for our Contact Form.

PLP Contact Form

PLP Composite Technologies, Inc.

57 Creamery Rd, P.O. Box 429 • Fitzwilliam, NH 03447

phone: 603-585-9100 or 800-262-6075

fax: 603-585-3470

President

William Bazley

wbazley@plpcomp.com

Controller
David Romano

dromano@plpcomp.com

Account Manager

Karen Bazley

kbazley@plpcomp.com

Account Manager

Erica Savaria
esavaria@plpcomp.com
Account Manager
Susan Winter

swinter@plpcomp.com

Facility Manager

Philip Dunn

pdunn@plpcomp.com

Technical Support

techsupport@plpcomp.com

General Information

info@plpcomp.com

Commercial Flagpoles
Residential Flagpoles
Lightpoles
Decorative Lamp Posts

PLP Composite Technologies

57 Creamery Road, PO Box 429, Fitzwilliam, New Hamphire 03447
tel: 800-262-6075  -  fax: 603-585-3470
E-Mail: info@plpcomp.com

site design: sykes associates, keene, nh